Linnea Budd, Secretary General

Talia Horrow, Chief of Staff

Elizabeth Williams, Director of Operations

Sami Lyons, USG of International Bodies

Michelle Chau, USG of Historic and Specialized Committees

Peter Wells, Executive Director

Claude Su, Director of Finance

Elizabeth Landrum, Director of Conference Relations

Colin Pate, USG of Regional Bodies

Kate Strachan, USG of Crisis Committees