Crisis Committees

Crisis Committees are comprised of sixteen delegates, who typically have prior Model UN or debate experience. These committees are fast-paced and high-intensity, as delegates are challenged to think on their feet to counteract unexpected crises while dealing with international issues and can use the powers of their position to enact crises of their own. For more information on Crisis Committees, please contact the Under-Secretary-General.

Under-Secretary-General for Crisis Committees: Schuyler Cottrell


Preview Changes (opens in a new window)British_Raj_Red_Ensign.svg

Government of the British Raj

Chair: Rajan Vasisht

Crisis Director: Anson Mersereau



New York City Police Department (NYPD) 

Chair: Helena Iserhardt

Crisis Director: Reganne Rapp



Chair: Spencer Manahan

Crisis Director: Hari Asuri